skip to Main Content

Crumpin-Fox Club

Parmenter Road, Bernardston, MA 01337

Phone: (413) 648- 9101

Toll-free: (800) 943- 1901

Fax: (413) 648- 9749

E-mail: crumpinfox@golfthefox.com

For more information call (800) 943-1901

Staff

Brian Gehan, PGA

General Manager

(413) 648-9101 ext. 122

BGehan@GolfTheFox.com

Jason Dobosz

Golf Course Superintendent

(413) 648-9685

JDobosz@GolfTheFox.com

John Jackson

Director of Sales / Membership

Outing Coordinator

JJackson@GolfTheFox.com

Jamie Ballard

Head Golf Professional

(413) 648-9101

jballard@golfthefox.com

Thomas Gehan

Executive Chef

Zeke’s Bar & Grill

www.ZekesGrill.com

TGehan@GolfTheFox.com

Kristina Bouchard

Restaurant Manager / Event Coordinator

Zeke’s Bar & Grill

KBouchard@GolfTheFox.com

www.ZekesGrill.com

Directions

Info

Parmenter Road,

Bernardston, Ma. 01337- 0215

Phone: (413) 648- 9101

Toll-free: (800) 943- 1901

Fax: (413) 648- 9749

E-mail: crumpinfox@golfthefox.com

Visa, Mastercard, American Express Welcome

Directions

  • From I- 91 Northbound, Exit 28A
  • Southbound, Exit 28
  • Take Route 10 North 1 mile
  • Left on Parmenter Road
  • & follow the signs
  • One Mile from The Inn at Crumpin-Fox
Translate »
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
GOLFADVISOR